Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6050.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Tricia Chinn Principal tchinn@ggusd.us
Vickie Hawkins Secretary vhawkins@ggusd.us
Liz Milliman Program Supervisor lmilliman@ggusd.us
Wendy Kinney Psychologist wkinney@ggusd.us
Trisha Nash Speech and Language Pathologist tnash@ggusd.us
Janine Caraballo Nurse jcarabal@ggusd.us
Jaydee Choompoo Nurse jchoompoo@ggusd.us
Neomy Marin LVN lvnneomymarin@gmail.com
Kyle Puls Technology Support Specialist kpuls@ggusd.us
Teachers
Margret Cerecedes Teacher mcerecedes@ggusd.us
Bobbi Kinney Teacher bkinney@ggusd.us
Ladonna Fooladivianda Teacher lfooladivianda@ggusd.us
Brandie Hooppaw Teacher bhooppaw@ggusd.us
Jenna Cruzat Teacher jcruzat@ggusd.us
Yvonne Trinh Teacher ytrinh@ggusd.us
Alicia Lepicier Teacher alepicier@ggusd.us
Catherine Stahl Teacher cstahl@ggusd.us